Do you want to view the website in English? X

Reservieren ein Tish

Letztes Angebot

Buchen Sie das Abendessen am Tag der Ankunft im voraus für nur 35,00 euro!

Siehe Angebot
Ristorante la Cupola
Ristorante la Cupola
CHC SHOPENTDECKEN SIE DAS UNIVERSUM VON CHCCHC SHOP
Top of the Carlton

Top of the Carlton

Wenn es an der Zeit ist, zu relaxen, lassen Sie sich nach oben bringen in die schönste Sky-Lounge Venedigs, einen wahrhaft himmlischen Salon, in dem Sie einen Cocktail in den Wolken genießen und hervorragende Gerichte der venezianischen und mediterranen Tradition aus frischen, schmackhaften Zutaten kosten können.

Kommen Sie zur Einleitung oder zum Ausklang eines eleganten Abends in die TOP OF THE CARLTON SKY LOUNGE auf die herrliche Aussichtsterrasse im 4. Stock des Hotel Carlton on the Grand Canal. Von hier aus können Sie eine unglaubliche Aussicht über ganz Venedig und den majestätischen Canal Grande genießen, der sich mit seinen antiken Adelspalästen und der ganz modernen Ponte della Costituzione an der harmonischen Skyline Venedigs mit ihren Kuppeln, Türmen, Bögen und Fialen entlang windet.

Während Sie bequem von der Terrasse aus dem romantischen Sonnenuntergang zuschauen oder dem leisen Plätschern einer Gondel lauschen, die über den Canal Grande gleitet, steht Ihnen ein großes Angebot an Cocktails, Snacks und kleinen Speisen zur Verfügung.

Das TOP OF THE CARLTON können Sie für Privatveranstaltungen, Hochzeitsfeiern, Geburtstage, Betriebsfeiern etc. reservieren – unsere einzige Grenze ist… der Himmel.

Im Frühjahr und Sommer von Mai bis Oktober geöffnet. Bei schlechtem Wetter werden Sie im Restaurant La Cupola bedient.

Do you want to view the website in English? X

BOOK A TABLE

LAST OFFER

Book the Dinner on Arrival Day at euro 35,00 only!

SEE OFFER
Ristorante la Cupola
Ristorante la Cupola
CHC SHOPDISCOVER THE WORLD OF CHCCHC SHOP
Top of the Carlton

Top of the Carlton

When it’s time to relax, let yourself be transported up high, into the most beautiful Sky Lounge in Venice, a real sitting room in the sky, where you can enjoy a cocktail in the clouds and taste exquisite dishes of fresh and tasty ingredients of the Venetian and Mediterranean traditions.

To begin or finish an elegant, fashionable evening, come to the TOP OF THE CARLTON, the splendid panoramic terrace situated on the 4th floor of the Hotel Carlton on the Grand Canal. From here you can enjoy an extraordinary view which embraces the whole Venetian panorama with the majestic Grand Canal bordered with its antique noble mansions and the modern Constitution Bridge which crosses the assorted skyline of Venice full of domes, bell towers, arches and spires.

A vast assortment of cocktails, snacks and light-dining will accompany your evening while you are sitting comfortably, or while your gaze lingers on a romantic sunset, or while you listen to the gentle lapping of the waters of the Grand Canal when a gondola passes.

TOP OF THE CARLTON can be reserved for private events, weddings, birthday parties, business events, public relations meetings – our limit is….the sky!

Open in Spring and Summer from April to October, in case of bad weather you will be offered La Cupola Restaurant.