Do you want to view the website in English? X

Reservieren ein Tish

Letztes Angebot

Buchen Sie das Abendessen am Tag der Ankunft im voraus für nur 35,00 euro!

Siehe Angebot
Ristorante la Cupola
Ristorante la Cupola
CHC SHOPENTDECKEN SIE DAS UNIVERSUM VON CHCCHC SHOP
La Cupola restaurant

La Cupola restaurant

Besondere Aufmerksamkeit, hervorragender Service und höchste Qualität aller Zutaten machen das Restaurant La Cupola in Venedig zum idealen Ort für alle, die es gediegen lieben und immer auf der Suche nach gesunder, hochwertiger Kost sind.

Obwohl unser Küchenchef  nie die Wurzeln der venezianischen und italienischen Gastronomie verleugnet, sind seine Gerichte offen für andere Kulturen und Traditionen und vermischen unterschiedliche Aromen, Geschmäcker und Farben.

Sämtliche verwendeten Produkte werden sorgfältig ausgewählt. Die ausschließlich italienischen Öle und traditionellen Balsamessige sind die wesentlichen Zutaten unserer Küche.

Die Weinkarte bietet eine große Auswahl italienischer Weine und französischer Champagner und unser Maître Filippo Nocerino rät Ihnen gerne den passenden Wein zu Ihrer Speisewahl.

Das Restaurant La Cupola bietet im Speisesaal bis zu 65 Personen Platz. Während der Sommersaison kommen mit der wunderschönen Außenterrasse vor der großartigen Kulisse des Canal Grande noch 100 weitere Plätze hinzu.

Von April bis Oktober ist das TOP OF THE CARLTON – Sky Lounge & Restaurant geöffnet, die Aussichtsterrasse auf dem Dach des 4. Stocks des Hotels Carlton on the Grand Canal. Wegen der unvergleichlich schönen Aussicht auf Venedig ist es der ideale Ort, um sich mit Freunden zum Aperitif oder zu einem Drink nach dem Dinner zu treffen oder um gemütlich unter dem Sternenhimmel zu sitzen und kleine Köstlichkeiten zu genießen.

Do you want to view the website in English? X

BOOK A TABLE

LAST OFFER

Book the Dinner on Arrival Day at euro 35,00 only!

SEE OFFER
Ristorante la Cupola
Ristorante la Cupola
CHC SHOPDISCOVER THE WORLD OF CHCCHC SHOP
La Cupola restaurant

La Cupola restaurant

The special attention, the excellence of the service, the highest quality of the ingredients make La Cupola Restaurant the ideal place in Venice for those who love refinement and who are always searching for healthy, quality cuisine.

The dishes prepared by our Chef Massimiliano Andrioli, maintaining their roots in the gastronomy of Venice and Italy, are open to different traditions and cultures, intermingling new perfumes, flavours and colours.

All the products used have been accurately chosen, the oils are all Italian and the traditional balsamic vinegars are the essential ingredients of our cooking.

The wine list includes an ample selection of Italian labels and French champagne. Our Maitre, Filippo Nocerino, will be able to advice you on the ideal wine to combine with the dishes you choose.

La Cupola Restaurant can seat 65 guests in the dining room. During the warm season the capacity reaches 100 diners with the beautiful external terrace from where you can enjoy the magnificent scenery of the Grand Canal.

From April to October the TOP OF THE CARLTON – Sky Lounge and restaurant is open. The panoramic roof-top terrace is situated on the 4th floor of the Hotel Carlton on the Grand Canal. With its extraordinary view over Venice it is exactly the right place to meet friends at cocktail hour, for a drink after dinner or to nibble tasty tit-bits sitting comfortably under a starry sky.

From April to October the TOP OF THE CARLTON – Sky Lounge and restaurant is open. The panoramic roof-top terrace is situated on the 4th floor of the Hotel Carlton on the Grand Canal. With its extraordinary view over Venice it is exactly the right place to meet friends at cocktail hour, for a drink after dinner or to nibble tasty tit-bits sitting comfortably under a starry sky.