Do you want to view the website in English? X

RÉSERVER une table

DERNIÈRE OFFRE

Réservez le dîner pour le jour de votre arrivée à 35,00 euro seulement!

VOIR OFFRE
Ristorante la Cupola
Ristorante la Cupola
CHC SHOPDÉCOUVREZ L'UNIVERS CHCCHC SHOP
La Cupola restaurant

La Cupola restaurant

L’attention spéciale, l’excellence du service, les matières premières de grande qualité font du restaurant La Cupola le lieu idéal à Venise pour vous si vous aimez le raffinement et si vous êtes toujours à la recherche d’une cuisine saine et de qualité.

Les plats de notre Chef , tout en plongeant leurs racines dans la gastronomie vénitienne et italienne, s’ouvrent à des cultures et à des traditions différentes en mélangeant parfums, saveurs et couleurs.

Tous les produits utilisés sont le fruit d’une sélection soignée. Les huiles exclusivement italiennes et les vinaigres balsamiques traditionnels sont les ingrédients essentiels de notre cuisine.

La carte des vins propose un grand choix de marques italiennes et de champagnes français et notre Maître d’hôtel Filippo Nocerino saura vous conseiller le vin idéal à marier avec les plats que vous aurez choisis.

Le restaurant La Cupola peut recevoir jusqu’à 65 personnes dans sa salle à manger. Pendant la belle saison, avec la magnifique terrasse donnant sur le Grand Canal, le nombre de couverts peut arriver à 100.

D’avril à octobre est ouvert le TOP OF THE CARLTON – Sky Lounge & Restaurant, la terrasse panoramique située au 4ème étage de l’Hôtel Carlton on the Grand Canal. Avec sa vue extraordinaire sur Venise, c’est le lieu idéal pour retrouver vos amis à l’heure de l’apéritif, pour un cocktail après le dîner ou pour déguster des plats appétissants confortablement assis sous le ciel étoilé.

Do you want to view the website in English? X

BOOK A TABLE

LAST OFFER

Book the Dinner on Arrival Day at euro 35,00 only!

SEE OFFER
Ristorante la Cupola
Ristorante la Cupola
CHC SHOPDISCOVER THE WORLD OF CHCCHC SHOP
La Cupola restaurant

La Cupola restaurant

The special attention, the excellence of the service, the highest quality of the ingredients make La Cupola Restaurant the ideal place in Venice for those who love refinement and who are always searching for healthy, quality cuisine.

The dishes prepared by our Chef Massimiliano Andrioli, maintaining their roots in the gastronomy of Venice and Italy, are open to different traditions and cultures, intermingling new perfumes, flavours and colours.

All the products used have been accurately chosen, the oils are all Italian and the traditional balsamic vinegars are the essential ingredients of our cooking.

The wine list includes an ample selection of Italian labels and French champagne. Our Maitre, Filippo Nocerino, will be able to advice you on the ideal wine to combine with the dishes you choose.

La Cupola Restaurant can seat 65 guests in the dining room. During the warm season the capacity reaches 100 diners with the beautiful external terrace from where you can enjoy the magnificent scenery of the Grand Canal.

From April to October the TOP OF THE CARLTON – Sky Lounge and restaurant is open. The panoramic roof-top terrace is situated on the 4th floor of the Hotel Carlton on the Grand Canal. With its extraordinary view over Venice it is exactly the right place to meet friends at cocktail hour, for a drink after dinner or to nibble tasty tit-bits sitting comfortably under a starry sky.

From April to October the TOP OF THE CARLTON – Sky Lounge and restaurant is open. The panoramic roof-top terrace is situated on the 4th floor of the Hotel Carlton on the Grand Canal. With its extraordinary view over Venice it is exactly the right place to meet friends at cocktail hour, for a drink after dinner or to nibble tasty tit-bits sitting comfortably under a starry sky.